Contact Us

Board of Directors:

  • President, Marsha Gebhardt
  • Vice-President and Chairperson Landscape Challenge, James Faupel
  • Secretary and Membership Chair, Fran Glass 
  • Treasurer, Penny Holtzmann
  • Member-at-Large, Plant Sale Chairperson, and Chairperson, Technology Committee, Dawn Weber
  • Member-at-Large and Chairperson, PR and Marketing Committee including Nametags, Sue Leahy 
  • Member-at-Large and Volunteer Coordinator, Marypat Ehlmann

Our board meets once a month in a member’s home. These meetings are now on a Thursday night from 7:00 – 9:00 p.m. 

Other Contacts:

  • Susan Orr, Chairperson, Program Committee
  • Kathy Bildner, Chairperson, Grant Committee
  • Besa Schweitzer, General Inquiries and Webmaster
  • Marcia Myers, Blog Editor and Twitter Coordinator

Sign up for our e-mail list to get monthly event reminders and other Chapter news.

Comments or questions are welcome.